Hong Kong’s

Here Are The Most Booked Male Models For The FW16 Shows So Far

Here Are The Most Booked Male Models For The FW16 Shows So Far

The Most Booked Male Models for the FW16 Runways

As Men's Fashion Week takes a break before it continues in New York, let's take a look at who booked the most shows this Fall/Winter 2016 Season so far.

Here's the drill: Each season, models go to castings, fittings then the actual show (in that order), which usually takes hours. Going to a casting doesn't guarantee you get booked, and even if you get to the fitting, you might still get pulled out of the show last minute - so to say these 10 guys have had a busy month will definitely be an understatement. 


9=. Frederik Kaltoft (@frederikkaltoft)

Shows walked: 18
(Mother: Elite Copenhagen)

  Courtesy of Gucci

Courtesy of Gucci

9=. Benno Bulang (@bennobulang)

Shows walked: 18
(Tomorrow Is Another Day)

  Courtesy of Valentino

Courtesy of Valentino


8. Maryan Lucaszczyk (@maryanlucaszczyk)

Shows walked: 19
(M Management Paris)

  Courtesy of Lou Dalton / TCS

Courtesy of Lou Dalton / TCS

7. Erik van Gils (@erikvgils)


Shows walked: 20 / Opened: 2 / Closed: 1
(Elvis Models Netherlands)

  Courtesy of Valentino

Courtesy of Valentino


6. Max Barczak (@maxbarczak)

Shows walked: 21 / Opened: 1 / Closed: 1
(Elite Paris)

  Courtesy of Louis Vuitton

Courtesy of Louis Vuitton

5. Serge Rigvava (@sergerigvava)

Shows walked: 22 / Opened: 1 / Closed: 1
(Elite Paris)

  Courtesy of Ports 1961 / Lee Wolter

Courtesy of Ports 1961 / Lee Wolter


3=. Tre Samuels (@tresamuels)

Shows walked: 24 / Opened: 2
(Mother: Re:Quest New York)

  Courtesy of Valentino

Courtesy of Valentino

3=. Leon Dame (@leondame)

Shows walked: 24 / Opened: 2 / Closed: 1
(Tomorrow Is Another Day)

  Courtesy of Zegna

Courtesy of Zegna


2. Finnlay Davis (@finnlaydavis)

Shows walked: 26 / Opened: 1 / Closed: 1
(Elite London)

  Courtesy of Prada

Courtesy of Prada

1. Sol Goss (@sol_goss)

Shows walked: 27 / Opened: 1 / Closed: 3
(Mother: Supa Model Management London)

  Courtesy of Louis Vuitton

Courtesy of Louis Vuitton

Information based on models.com listings.
Cover Image courtesy of Valentino.

7 New Products to Pamper and Rejuvenate Your Lips

7 New Products to Pamper and Rejuvenate Your Lips

Calvin Klein Collection Men's FW16

Calvin Klein Collection Men's FW16